Roll­out management

PERFECTLY COORDINATED

The repla­ce­ment of a company’s IT land­s­cape must be plan­ned pre­cise­ly and imple­men­ted quick­ly. This is the only way to avoid inter­rup­ti­ons in busi­ness ope­ra­ti­ons as far as pos­si­ble and to ensu­re that the com­pa­ny can con­ti­nue to work without dis­rup­ti­ons. For this rea­son, we coor­di­na­te with our busi­ness part­ners and plan the ent­i­re roll­out pro­cess and remain in con­stant con­ta­ct during the process.

Indi­vi­du­al roll­out manage­ment concepts

Work­place by work­place, compits GmbH’s roll­out manage­ment offers a pro­fes­sio­nal and fast chan­geo­ver of the old IT land­s­cape, even out­side busi­ness hours. We adapt our logistics and roll­out con­cepts to your dai­ly busi­ness rou­ti­ne so that the time and logisti­cal effort for the com­pa­ny and the incon­ve­ni­en­ce for the affec­ted employees is redu­ced to a mini­mum. You will then noti­ce our work in your new, rea­dy-to-use and tailor-made IT land­s­cape at the workplace.

IT roll­out without inter­rup­t­ing busi­ness operations

Effi­ci­ent chan­geo­ver that adap­ts to your busi­ness hours.

Noti­ce­ab­le reli­ef for inter­nal IT departments 

READY FOR SPECIAL ORDERS

When it comes to instal­ling com­pa­ny-spe­ci­fic soft­ware or set­ting up your new IT equip­ment, we are at your side as an expe­ri­en­ced IT part­ner. We pro­vi­de our know-how, resour­ces and man­power for your indi­vi­du­al projects.

NEW IT QUICKLY UP AND RUNNING 

Our compits team takes care of the imple­men­ta­ti­on of all necessa­ry steps:

Dis­mant­ling

The pro­fes­sio­nal dis­mant­ling of the old equipment

Packing

    The secu­re pack­a­ging, the remo­val of the old equip­ment, the deli­very of the new IT

Instal­la­ti­on

The immedia­te instal­la­ti­on of the new equipment

Clean finish

The tho­rough dis­po­sal of all pack­a­ging material

Do you have any questions?

We will be hap­py to advi­se you — plea­se con­ta­ct us.

Rollout­ma­nage­ment

Perfekt abgestimmt

Der Austausch der IT-Landschaft eines Unter­neh­mens muss präzise geplant und rasch umgesetzt werden. Nur so werden Unter­bre­chungen im Geschäfts­be­trieb weitest­ge­hend vermieden und ein störungs­freies Weiter­ar­beiten im Unter­nehmen zu gewähr­leistet. Aus diesem Grund stimmen wir uns mit unseren Geschäfts­part­nern ab und planen den gesamten Ablauf des Rollouts und verbleiben  auch während­dessen in ständigem Austausch.

Indivi­du­elle Rollout­ma­nage­ment Konzepte

Arbeits­platz für Arbeits­platz bietet das Rollout­ma­nage­ment der compits GmbH eine profes­sio­nelle und schnelle Umstel­lung der alten IT-Landschaft, auch außer­halb der Geschäfts­zeiten, an. Wir passen unsere Logistik- und Rollout­kon­zepte Ihrem Geschäfts­alltag an, sodass der zeitliche und logis­ti­sche Aufwand für das Unter­nehmen und die Unannehm­lich­keiten für die betrof­fenen Mitar­beiter auf ein Minimum reduziert wird. Unsere Arbeit merken Sie dann an Ihrer neuen, einsatz­be­reiten und massge­schnei­derten IT-Landschaft am Arbeitsplatz.

IT-Rollout ohne Unter­bre­chung im Geschäftsbetrieb

Effizi­ente Umstel­lung, die sich Ihren Geschäfts­zeiten anpasst.

Spürbare Entlas­tung für interne IT-Abteilungen 

Bereit für Spezialaufträge

Wenn es um die Einspie­lung von unter­neh­mens­spe­zi­fi­scher Software, oder um das Neuauf­setzen Ihrer neuen IT-Geräte geht, stehen wir als erfah­rener IT-Partner zur Seite. Wir stellen unser Know-How, unsere Ressourcen und Manpower für Ihre indivi­du­ellen Projekte zur Verfügung.

Neue IT schnell im Einsatz 

Unser compits-Team sorgt für die Umset­zung aller dafür notwen­digen Schritte:

Abbau

Den fachge­rechten Abbau der Altgeräte

Verpa­ckung

    Die sichere Verpa­ckung, den Abtrans­port der Altge­räte, die Liefe­rung der neuen IT

Instal­la­tion

Die sofor­tige Instal­la­tion der neuen Geräte

Sauberer Abschluss

Die gründ­liche Entsor­gung jegli­chen Verpackungsmaterials

Haben Sie Fragen?

Wir beraten Sie gerne — nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.